It’s My Birthday, Bitches!

Well, this been the quietest birthday I have had in quite some time. Adulting called, and I was happy to oblige as it is nice to be able to help others. I did take the day off from work as I even now I cannot stand to work on my birthday.

Adulting allowed me to be grateful for every birthday wish received. Social media certainly helps a girl feel special on her birthday. But, the sweetest message was delivered to the gingerbread house.

noun

A couple of other ridiculously thoughtful people also made sure a couple of wonderful things arrived at my door.

My life is ridiculously amazing. This day just shows me that to the nth degree. So grateful to those who make me feel so special and loved and take the time to drop a kind word.

Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

