Number 2 – Boudoir photos

Boudoir Photo Shoot  Completed, mama got brave 12/11/2015

 

Number 2 on my 40 x 40 list was a boudoir photo shoot, partially because I have been wanting to do one forever but waiting until I looked a certain way. Then a friend with a photography business made an offer I couldn’t refuse. Besides, why wait when there is photoshop?

I spent the morning getting hair and make up done. Having a friend do the photos helped a lot as I tend to laugh (a lot) when I am nervous, which I was.

I have no idea how many photos were taken. I am thrilled with how the ones she sent look.

So, maybe when I accomplish number 6 on my list (look good naked, not so flabby) I will do another 🙂

Here are a few of my favorites.

Leave a Reply

